Bestyrelsen i Københavns lokalafdeling består i 2020 af følgende:

Formand   
Susanne Prip Madsen
20 64 16 48
pripmadsen@outlook.dk

Næstformand   
Kirsten E. Gjaldbæk
38 71 18 25
kirsten.gjaldbaek@gmail.com

Næstformand     
Morten Buchwald
42 67 89 89
mortenbuchwald@outlook.com

Kasserer
Dora Bentsen
20 30 24 96
dorabentsen@dlgmail.dk

Sekretær  
Else Nedahl
25 14 34 83
nedahl.krogebjerg@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem     
Alex Heick
20 93 88 79
alexheick@dadlnet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jens Ole Koch
25 77 60 07
jens.koch@get2net.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Linn L. Zeuthen
31 19 17 44
linn.zeuthen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jann Kuusisaari
26 21 25 02
jann@urbangardening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Judith af Rosenborg
22 62 94 14
judith.rosenborg@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Olav Willadsen
43 63 26 54

Bestyrelsesmedlem og netredaktør
Jeppe Strandberg Mugaas
22 40 60 88
jeppe.strandberg@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tiina Kujala
+35 840 567 2497
tiina@tiinakujala.fi

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jonas Lage Roelsgaard
61 46 42 38
jroelsgaard@protonmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mikkel Madsen
42 71 12 20
mikkelmadsendk@protonmail.ch

Revisorer    
Svend Jørgen Thomsen og Henning N. Svane